MoS for Education Annpurna Devi presents National ICT Awards to 49 teachers

Union Minister of State for Education Annpurna Devi presented National ICT Awards to 49 teachers across the country.

She said the National Education Policy-2020 emphasizes on the extensive use of technology in teaching and learning processes, removing language barriers, increasing access for DIVYANG students along with educational planning and management.

She informed that the Information and Communication Technology intervention under Samagra Shiksha also has a component to provide IT infrastructure to schools and Teacher Education Institutes.

Points to Note:

  • National ICT Awards presented to – Teachers


Click here to read Current Affairs for government exams


Related posts

Leave a Comment